Command+K build 8567 Register | Edit Profile | Moderators | Log Out
Topics | Last Day | Last Week | Search

AutoDesSys Forums » form•Z Discussion » Archive 2012 » Archive July - Dec 2012 » Command+K build 8567 « Previous Next »

Author Message
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Dennis Andes
Senior Member
Username: Dennisa

Post Number: 227
Registered: 01-2008
Posted on Saturday, September 22, 2012 - 07:57 am:   Edit Post Print Post

This is suppose to render zone display... It opens "saves image as" window and then renders.
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Dennis Andes
Senior Member
Username: Dennisa

Post Number: 228
Registered: 01-2008
Posted on Saturday, September 22, 2012 - 08:20 am:   Edit Post Print Post

It also happens when I hit Renderzone icon???
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Dennis Andes
Senior Member
Username: Dennisa

Post Number: 229
Registered: 01-2008
Posted on Saturday, September 22, 2012 - 08:54 am:   Edit Post Print Post

It only happens when I have manual set in project rendering options.
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

support@formZ.com
Moderator
Username: Tech

Post Number: 17702
Registered: 04-2001


Posted on Monday, September 24, 2012 - 08:31 am:   Edit Post Print Post

Dennis,

Yes, if you have the RenderZone Option: Save Image set to Manual, then it will ask you to manually save the image before it renders (and once the rendering completes, that name will be used). This is as expected...

If this is not what you want, set it to Default, or Auto...